fbpx
SAT Reading Super Seminar Ad

Aiming for a 750-800 on the SAT Reading?

Whether you’ve got a 700 on the reading and want a 750 or a 750 and want a 790 or 800, if you’re a high scorer looking to understand the most challenging questions on the SAT, this is the seminar for you!

If you’re bored by all-level classes or not in need of a full class or course, this is a great way to prepare for the SAT and fine tune your SAT strategy and approach.

Sign-up for Thursday, August 11th,
4-6 pm Pacific / 7-9 pm Eastern

Topics covered include:

Top Strategies for the Toughest Questions

Managing Time to Optimize Scoring

Evidence Pair Questions

When to Fast Think, When to Slow Think

How to be Extra Careful/Precise

Top Traps on Tough Questions

Mastering Tough Passages

Placement & Rhetorical Strategy on the Writing Section

Our course will focus on the Reading Section (70-80%) and touch on the toughest questions on the Writing Question (20-30%). We’ll leave at least 15 Minutes for live Q&A so bring your questions! Level up your SAT reading score with us!

Sign-up for Sunday, August 21st,
10am-12pm Pacific / 1-3pm Eastern

up

Leo improved 380 points on his SAT & got accepted into Harvard!

up

Colby scored a 35 on his ACT. Get your best score, too!

love-letter

Leaving so soon?

Sign up for our newsletter to receive updates and discount offers on our ACT and SAT prep courses!
love-letter

Leaving so soon?

Sign up for our newsletter to receive updates and discount offers on our ACT and SAT prep courses!